We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee ”
Review of Pour Cleveland

Pour Cleveland
Ranked #1 of 38 Coffee & Tea in Cleveland
Price range: USD 0 - USD 10
Description: Cleveland's first international multi-roaster coffee bar. Dedicated to providing our customers with unique and diverse taste experiences.
Restaurant details
Description: Cleveland's first international multi-roaster coffee bar. Dedicated to providing our customers with unique and diverse taste experiences.
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

So cool coffee shop in downtown Cleveland,great service,my pour over was so delicious,little bit difficult with a parking

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank student19791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2018

Quick cup of Kenyan on way out of town. This was GREAT coffee. Small shop and a very fast in and out so that is all I can say.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank O9817XMthomass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

I stop by on the way to work for my morning coffee. Great staff, interesting decor and the coffee is great. Some small snacks available.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

I stumbled upon this cafe. I had a pour over, which had a deep beautiful taste. The apple turnover had a nice spicy kick from the ginger. Staff were friendly, great ambience.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Hitottabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Great coffee! Thanks to the Batista for mentioning things to do in the city, art museum and The Christmas story house. It was great! We thanked him the next day when we got more coffee.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank smegizio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pour Cleveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing