We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Host, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cleveland, Ohio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
63vino
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Host, great location”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a great location with many good restaurants, bars and most important city center sites. The host Dave was more responsive and helpful than any host I've had. I will definitely use this rental again and as well, recommend. Loved the electronic access. They thought of everything.

Thanks Dave.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malik0826
1 review
“This condo ROCKKKKKKKS”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Omggg where do I begin!!!!!!!!
This place is beyond awesome
It is located by everything in the flats of Cleveland.... Close by restaurants museums....night life... sports arenas and more. Nice window view of downtown Cleveland. The condo was well cleaned.. directions that the owner gave were easy to find the condo.. The owner provided snacks.. and all other amenities. The parking was easy to find too.. only thing is just paying for it everyday.. but the rate were reasonable...due to this condo is by everything the parking wasn't a problem cause most of the time we walked due to everything was literally walking distance. I thought it was very nice when we came in the owner left us a bottle of wine for me and wife due it was our anniversary. This place was better than hotel hands down.. we will be back for sure!!!!!! Thanks for everything

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S
1 review
“The condo was perfect for my needs.”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Clean, tidy and well managed. Much better than a hotel. The Condo is well located with a good deal of variety for food and eating establishments.
Well David!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hashbrown...
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

room was very clean and well stocked with anything you needed will stay there again in the future. everything was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the value and location
Liked least: didnt dislike anything
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LoungeLiz...
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Buddy and I went to Cleveland for the Browns game. Couldn't find any hotel rooms in the city for the weekend. Happened to find this place on Tripadvisor and really lucked out. Dave went out of his way to accommodate our scheduling. Little snafu over the sleeping arrangements, but he made it work by making a bed in the living room so we didn't have to share the queen size bed.

Place was great. Easy to find, combo locks made it easy to get in. Right in the middle of everything; bars, restaurants, 3 block walk to the stadium, and a liquor store right around the corner. Fridge was stocked with juice, snacks, bagels. Nice touch. Parked right across the street in the lot. Drove in after hours, so didn't have to pay.

Must say that I was surprised with the history of Cleveland. Interesting monuments, Old Stone Church, and it may sound weird, but spend some time going through Lake View Cemetery. Beautiful place with President Garfield's memorial.

If I do end up going back to Cleveland for any reason, I will call Dave to see if his place is available. As good as any hotel, but a better location and price.
Thanks for all you did to make our trip enjoyable

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing