We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful and delightful ”
Review of Etna

Etna
Ranked #18 of 2,001 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 10 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a great meal we had. Thank you chef Pepe and Pasquale.The food out of this world, like at nonna's.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's always great when you visit a new city and receive a terrific recommendation for a great local restaurant. This cozy Italian place in the Little Italy neighborhood served up a warm, comfortable, and inviting atmosphere the moment we walked in. For a casual, small business dinner, we enjoyed a wonderful array of appetizers -- including grill calamari and tasty, fresh house salads. I think everyone at the table ordered a different daily special for entrees, but, gosh, the main menu looked equally inviting with, for example, lobster ravioli and fresh-salmon with creamy tomato sauce.

Service was pitch perfect: friendly, efficient, attentive. Prices were reasonable all around, and they even gave each of us a complimentary chef's special dessert as a surprise. Can't beat that!

Definitely recommend Etna. 5 out of 5 experience

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SDB-Viajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have eaten here many times and never been disappointed. The menu is extensive and includes multiple fish dishes as well as traditional pasta dishes. Their lamb shank is the best I have ever tasted. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018

When we waled into the restaurant it was like stepping into the Venetian restaurant we had visited the previous year. Same atmosphere, same great food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile

I love this spot. My dad and I ate at the bar and everything was wonderful. Great ambiance, lovely other couples and people to chat with at the bar. I had the special pasta of the day which was lobster with homemade pasta and red sauce. Wonderful red wine which was recommended by the bartender. Perfect for a date night or quiet dinner with friends or family. Very reasonably priced too!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank emshank5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Etna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing