We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bagels”
Review of Cleveland Bagel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cleveland Bagel
Ranked #265 of 2,001 Restaurants in Cleveland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I'm not exaggerating when I say that these are the best bagels in town. Indeed, my friends from NYC said (begrudgingly) they rival the best ones they have at home. You need to try these, either here, or some place in town that serves them.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Eleanor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2017

Wonderful little bagel shop with my favorite bagels in the city! You can see into the kitchen where they are making the bagels and every flavor tastes hand crafted. You can't go wrong with any of the cream cheese options, and they recently added bagel sandwiches which are delicious! Highly recommend going- and getting some bagels to take home with you as well

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ltodia95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Great bagels , friendly service, nice shop. Rosemary seasalt bagel with egg, cheese, and bacon was very tasty.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

Went to Cleveland Bagel on a recommendation, wasn't disappointed. Little spot that isn't fancy. Non extensive menu, but really good. We got bagels that were freshly made, and I can honestly say it is one of the best bagels I've ever had. Give them a try.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank TheBigMex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

We live nearby and have visited a couple of times. Bagels aren't quite as chewy as some, different style, but are always fresh and yummy. Happy to have them here

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank skm4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cleveland Bagel also viewed

 

Been to Cleveland Bagel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing