We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveller rating
301
257
118
62
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
257
118
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean rapid transit station hard boiled eggs park and fly rta train cleveland airport leave your car an early flight the breakfast area continental breakfast nice hotel yogurt the shuttle driver we've stayed would stay here again downtown area rock roll hall of fame
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We parked and stayed for our trip out of Cleveland, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The Shuttle was quick to pick us up after our flight. Breakfast was great. Room was clean and quiet. We will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Y4731HJamandac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. As always, we thank you for choosing La Quinta and look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Best place to park and fly Nice hot breakfast in the morning and roomy shuttle to the entry door. Have stayed several times and have had 0 trouble at the Hotel or with the car that was left. We will be back for our next trip.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank brucea964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for brightening our day! Your helpful tips will certainly assist our future guests! We are looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

I traveled to Cleveland for business and was looking for a reasonably priced hotel that had close proximity to the airport and city, with airport shuttle service. The airport shuttle service was on time. The hotel staff was very pleasant and courteous. The room was clean, neat, new, and upgraded. Hot coffee and tea is 24 hours, however, the breakfast itself is standard, just something to put in the stomach before starting your day.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank howardp866
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Howard,

We are delighted to hear of your enjoyable stay! Your review shows us that we are meeting your expectations as well as our own. Your wonderful comments will be shared with our entire team. Please come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel recently renovated and is beautiful. I always look for clean and it didn't disappoint. Everything was spotless. Front desk staff was friendly. They have a continental breakfast available at 4AM and then add hot breakfast at 6Am. Everything was fresh and presented nicely. We used the shuttle to go to the airport. Shuttle was warm and clean and the driver was very friendly. Definately will be going back!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Kathy,

Thank you for this awesome review of our hotel. Our staff goes above and beyond for our valued guests and they really appreciate your kind words. We will continue to work hard to earn your business and we want you to know that your continuing support means a great deal to us. Looking forward to your return stay and until then, wishing you safe travels!

Sincerely,
Lacey
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

Only complaint is the hallway smelled like pot and leached into the bedroom. Wouldn’t have been too big of a deal, but I was traveling with my in-laws. Rooms were very clean and the lobby was very nice. Skipped breakfast, so unfortunately can’t comment on it.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ses0282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, other at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the odor you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews