We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 nights instead of 1”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Celina
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Celina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Let me honest, when i first made this reservation i was a little not sure about my choice.
BUT I check the reviews and I as very happy with what I read, so I hoped it was true.
WELL, LET ME TELL YOU, IT WAS TRUE.
Amanda who checked me in was extremely friendly and answered all my questions.. The next morning Kathy, the general manager, was just a pleasant and helped me book my second night. It was that easy.
My room was very clean, the breakfast was a excellent and this Americas Best Value in Celina, OH, i would recommend to anyone on business or needs a place for the night.

Room Tip: Lake view on highway side, but quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank karenkV1752DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BviCelina, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Celina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2017

Price is low.... Outside is old.....Rooms were cold when we got there...Rooms were clean....furniture was updated.... If your looking for a Marriott or Holiday Inn this is not it. If your looking for a cheap place to stay the night, it will do.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drwn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BviCelina, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Celina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are in the process of a remodel, and will look forward to you stopping in to check it out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Clean, perfect room..lowest price in town!! Awesome value for price.. and an amazing view of the lake!! Temperatures dropped with freezing rain, their lot was salted and clear in the morning!! Will visit again!!!

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Go4ittmpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BviCelina, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Celina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We worked very hard though the night so our guest would be safe. We are looking forward to your next visit. Happy Holidays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Didn't spend a lot of time here, but was clean and the shower was good. Perfect place for some sleep and get ready to go to the track. Not far from the track & is right in the middle of a ton of different places to choose from to eat.
Will definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TracyRaceGurl44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BviCelina, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Celina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Thank for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Great place with cozy rooms. Great location. Breakfast was great. Had the biscuits n gravy. Gm Kathy was very helpful and made me feel right at home and was great with directions. Me and the family had a great weekend.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Matt F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BviCelina, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Celina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast, and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celina
1.5 km away
Best Western Celina
Best Western Celina
#1 of 3 in Celina
98 reviews
12.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites St Marys
12 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Saint Marys
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Romer's Westlake Hotel Villas
2.4 km away
West Bank Inn
West Bank Inn
#1 of 2 in Celina
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Celina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Celina

Address: 1421 Sr 703 E, Celina, OH 45822-1978
Region: United States > Ohio > Celina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Celina
Price Range: $84 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Celina 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Agoda, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Celina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing