We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveller rating
489
285
84
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
489
285
84
25
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwaffleshot tubroom was cleanindoor poolgreat place to stayfamily reunionexcellent staystaff was very friendlywill stay there againpleasant stayone night stayquiet areashort driveambersherryfi
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 901 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Toilet had streaks of what appeared to be feces on the toilet lid and seat. three of the pillows had cigarette burns in them and were turned so they were not visible. Parts of the carpet in the room had debris and it seemed as if the room was sloppily cleaned. The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and hospitable but the cleaning staff definitely needs to step it up.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank domenicocM5760GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The moment I've opened my room the horrific smell caught me. The carpet was dirty and I can tell they did not vacuum the carpet. The bed cover and the sheets were dirty with white stains and who knows where that came from and you can tell the house keeping never change the sheets even from the previous guest. The sofa was dirty and with "white" stain as well. You can tell the management don't care about the place and no wonder house keeping slack all the time,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank F229QCjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

We would like to thank the guest for their review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on having a clean environment throughout the entire hotel as well as have the best staff at your service.

We apologize if the guest experienced any inconveniences during their stay at our hotel Unfortunately, we were not able to see any of the guest's complaints as the guest did not let Front Desk Staff or a Member of Management know that there were any. We could have moved the guest to a different room or we could have sent a member of our housekeeping staff to the room to re-clean it. Again, we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our entire hotel.

We would urge the guest to let the management staff of a hotel know about issues so that they are able to quickly address any issues with their staff and help to make the guest's stay positive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Our experience at this hotel was very good. Upon our arrival the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with our room it was extremely nice with a living area, the bedding was delightful. We had breakfast the next morning it was extremely busy but the food was constantly refilled. Wish we cold of stayed longer

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renee V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review of us here at the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash! We are excited that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on having the best staff at your service!

We would love to have you back for a 5-Star Stay any time you should be in the Cincinnati area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews