We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“IT WAS GREAT. WE AWAYS LOVE STAYING HERE.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in Blue Ash
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank 625feliciat
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (845)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 845 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank stephenrQ982DA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Toilet had streaks of what appeared to be feces on the toilet lid and seat. three of the pillows had cigarette burns in them and were turned so they were not visible. Parts of the carpet in the room had debris and it seemed as if the room was sloppily cleaned. The staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and hospitable but the cleaning staff definitely needs to step it up.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank domenicocM5760GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The moment I've opened my room the horrific smell caught me. The carpet was dirty and I can tell they did not vacuum the carpet. The bed cover and the sheets were dirty with white stains and who knows where that came from and you can tell the house keeping never change the sheets even from the previous guest. The sofa was dirty and with "white" stain as well. You can tell the management don't care about the place and no wonder house keeping slack all the time,

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank F229QCjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

We would like to thank the guest for their review of our hotel. We pride ourselves on having a clean environment throughout the entire hotel as well as have the best staff at your service.

We apologize if the guest experienced any inconveniences during their stay at our hotel Unfortunately, we were not able to see any of the guest's complaints as the guest did not let Front Desk Staff or a Member of Management know that there were any. We could have moved the guest to a different room or we could have sent a member of our housekeeping staff to the room to re-clean it. Again, we pride ourselves on the cleanliness of our entire hotel.

We would urge the guest to let the management staff of a hotel know about issues so that they are able to quickly address any issues with their staff and help to make the guest's stay positive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank kellybG8909GA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wingatecinci, Public Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blue Ash
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati - Northeast (Blue Ash)
2.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
1.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati Blue Ash
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash
5.3 km away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Blue Ash/Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash

Address: 4320 Glendale Milford Rd, Blue Ash, OH 45242-3706
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Blue Ash
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Blue Ash
#1 Business Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Romantic Hotel in Blue Ash
#2 Best Value Hotel in Blue Ash
Price Range: $128 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash, OH you will get the perfect balance of form and function whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. With benefits such as Complementary Hot Breakfast, Wired and Wireless High Speed Internet Access and an onsite Fitness Center, it's easy to see what ranks us among the most popular hotels in Blue Ash, Ohio. But let's not forget to mention you can be part of the largest rewards program ever! Wyndham Rewards! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati/Blue Ash reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Cincinnati-Blue Ash Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Hotel Cincinnati
Wingate Blue Ash

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing