We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Berlin Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zinck's Inn(Berlin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holmes with a View(Millersburg)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wallhouse Hotel(Walnut Creek)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Millersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlisle Inn(Walnut Creek)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Millersburg(Millersburg)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,008)
Filter reviews
1,008 results
Traveller rating
679
222
64
32
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
679
222
64
32
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamish countrymovie theaterkoi pondstandard suitesteam roomwarm oatmealsignature suitefire pitkids villagefeed the fishputting greenhot tubwalk in showerholmes countygreat place to staybasketball courtbeautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 1,008 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

This place was amazing! Haven't stayed in a better hotel for this good of a price. They have everything you need very close to each other including a pool and hot tub! If you're looking for somewhere great to stay in Amish country I would definitely recommend the Berlin resort!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kayleedibiase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHSinnkeeper, General Manager at Berlin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort! It is greatly appreciated!

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We try very hard to make sure everything is excellent for our guests. Our staff would also like to thank you for your kind words!

We are happy you chose the Berlin Resort for your Amish country getaway. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Loved it, loved the pool and theater and close to plenty of restaurants! The area is beautiful and the staff are very very friendly. Loved the cookies on arrival and the cool village out back. Great views!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JoshuaLeeser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHSinnkeeper, General Manager at Berlin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It is greatly appreciated!

We are so glad to hear that you loved our resort! It's our goal to provide our guests with unmatched service and many amenities to keep the whole family busy! Our staff would also like to thank you for mentioning their friendliness! Guests come first.

We are happy you chose the Berlin Resort for your Amish country getaway. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Everything was very clean . Staff was very friendly! We absolutely loved the exercise classes offered. The workout room was great. We did this as a family relaxation trip and it was perfect! The sauna was very relaxing along with the hot tub.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N9077PPdeniseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BHSinnkeeper, General Manager at Berlin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our resort! It is greatly appreciated!

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our work out facility! Having a fully functioning gym has its perks. And we are privileged to provide free workout classes to all of our guests. We also appreciate your kind words regarding our staff as it is our goal to provide unmatched service.

Again, thank you for choosing the Berlin Resort for your Amish country getaway. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Need a path through the snow, to the children's village.
Watch out for the horses and buggies on the highway.
They have a wide verity of room categories that should satisfy most any need.
We have stayed in the deluxe standard then standard executive. Both were excellent

Room Tip: Relax and enjoy
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank the1max43076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Berlin Resort is a perfect getaway for anyone who wants some quiet relaxation. There are many nice little towns surrounding the area. The staff at the resort was very helpful and courteous. I would definitely go back again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcampana3309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews