We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
293
161
71
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
293
161
71
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwindow seatbiscuits and gravybreakfast itemswafflesnice staychecking inhot tubthe breakfast arearoom was cleanonly complaintstay there againnewer hotelstaff was very friendlycoffee makerpool areavery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff! Clean and well kept up building. Loved the breakfast, so many options. The pancake machine was really cool. Great whirlpool and pool to relax in after a long day.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curious558110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Don't expect awesomeness here. Our clerk at check-in was great and I love the fact that she was a real person with tattoos. However, breakfast options are awful and their pool was inaccessible the following morning due to

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamsieree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Nice hotel close to everything. Can walk to Costco! Breakfast included and nice and quiet. We were on a higher floor. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Internet was free, which was great. Also the rooms were very clean and fresh. We encountered no negatives.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank K7492CDgailm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel was nice and modern, very European. The rooms were small but comfortable, air conditioner worked great!. Bathroom vanity was way too small. I did not have the room cleaned until after 48 hours, I keep it clean. However Housekeeping did not wipe down ANY surfaces, did not replace toilet paper, coffee cups or lotion and did not vacuum. Garbage bags are left on top of garbage cans for you to put in.

When I checked in, the desk light, charging station and power strip were unplugged. I was able to plug in the desk light in one outlet but the other outlet was inaccessible (non functioning) so I was unable to use. I went to the front desk and a very indifferent "Tristan" (I'm pretty sure he hates his job, voted most indifferent employee) came up and tried to get it plugged into the socket to no avail. I asked if they had maintenance but since it was Sunday, it was unavailable. THEY never even bothered to rectify the situation through my entire week's stay.

Lastly, there was a high school wrestling tournament in the area and the kids were loud. Slamming doors, running through the halls and tying up the elevator. The coaches were congregated in the lobby area drinking beer. The hotel even had to remove the lobby garbage because it was stuffed with beer cans in the morning when I got up for coffee.

Pros: rooms are nice, microwave, fridge and small closet. Every hotel employee besides the aforementioned one was courteous and pleasant. Breakfast was adequate, including: eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy breakfast burrito fixings, cereal, yogurt, bagels, muffins, oatmeal and a pancake machine plus Apple and orange juice. They actually had it ready earlier than 6am. Free coffee 24 hours a day.

Cons: Teenage boys and girls with no respect for fellow guests. Parents or guardians that didn't seem to care. I even saw 2 teens making out in the laundry room one night. Constant use of the laundry facilities. Slamming doors past 11pm.
Overheard a fellow guest asking to be moved from the disturbances.

All in all a nice hotel if you don't have to deal with the riff raff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank radiaclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

This is a nice place right across from Costco.It’s clean,quiet and modern look. Has a barbecue for use and a small gym and pool. There is a breakfast available but was disappointed with the variety,not much even for fruit. There is a pancake machine which was good when it worked!, The staff was very nice and coffee was available all day.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews