We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
27
50
29
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
50
29
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles stayed here for one night room was clean lots of pillows motorcycle trip great price night stay place to stay beds linens clerk
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Good beds and pillows. The price was excellent clean room and friendly staff needed directions in the morning which they printed for me. Perfect for overnight got a good nights kip. Never stayed for breakfast but it seemed busy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zinzinkawah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Outdated hotel in disrepair. No juice with breakfast, can hear the traffic from the road, fairly clean, but needs a complete remodel.

The bed however was new and very comfortable but not worth staying here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham West Fargo Main Ave ND, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Amanda T,

We would like to thank you for Reviewing the Super 8 West Fargo, ND. We a truly sorry your
stay with us was less than satisfactory. We strive to offer a Clean & Comfortable Room with
great Customer Service at an affordable price. We do hope you give us another chance next
time your in town.

Thank You.
Jay P

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

We had a 2 night stay at this Super 8 in West Fargo. The Bed was comfortable as were the 4 pillows. Room and bathroom were very clean. We never stayed for the breakfast but the coffee was good. Great price for the service and room.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank neymarosman1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham West Fargo Main Ave ND, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear neymarosman1122,

We would like to thank you for your kind review and taking the time to review our motel. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you next time your in town,

Thank You and have a Wonderful Day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

First hotel we stayed at on our winter road trip, we called the hotel and got a good deal $50. Check in was smooth and the clerk was helpful as we wanted somewhere to go somewhere local. Room was warm when we entered which is always a bonus when its -20. Room was clean and the bed ad pillows were excellent. Breakfast was good with sausage and egg patties. Not the Ritz but why would you expect it to be great value for the $.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JERRY F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Pleasant staff and clean facility made my stay a pleasure. The only fault is the breakfast could have had more fresh fruit choices.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews