We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in the Hills”
Review of Sazon Espresso

Sazon Espresso
Price range: AU$10 - AU$25
Cuisines: Australian
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 October 2023

Best coffee and service in the Adelaide Hills Friendly, they remember your name and truly seem happy to serve you.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2023 via mobile

Late breakfast with a friend.

great coffee.

had the beans. fair size serve of nicely prepared beans. Good dose of chorizo mixed in.

What ever it was, cornbread me thinks, was fantastic.

great service

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank KennelKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2022 via mobile

The coffee was outstanding, as was the service. Dog friendly outside on the foot path, and outside undercover. The food was a 3 or 4 star. Nothing wrong but certainly not outstanding. Pretty well Priced, although $6.50 per coffee seems a bit steep. A lovely visit for breakfast.

Date of visit: August 2022
1  Thank RossB144
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2022 via mobile

A quick visit here for a late breakfast and coffee. Friendly staff, nice selection of food options and competitive prices. Call in if you're passing by.

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank Wundering-aussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

Sazon makes the most delicious coffee. A very popular cafe - evident by the big lineup out onto the street. A very busy and friendly place. I’ve had meals here before which have been great but the coffee is as good as any I’ve ever had. 👌

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank occasionaltravel185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Sazon Espresso also viewed

Mount Barker, Adelaide Hills
Hahndorf, Adelaide Hills
 
Mount Barker, Adelaide Hills
Mount Barker, Adelaide Hills
 

Been to Sazon Espresso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.