We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
14
6
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
6
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentssecond bedroomwashing machinewithin walking distanceone nightfacilitiesaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

First impression when my partner and i walked in was wow this is pretty darn good for the price. But then when we looked through the rest of the unit we just couldnt believe how much we got for our money a spacious open plan unit with an updated bayhroom. Second bedroom with bunks if needed for any kids there was a washing machine and all the amenities needed to make for a pleasant easy no hassle holiday. Centrally located in the town not far from anything. So if ur looking for a awesome place to stay on a budget where the emus walk through the streets then take at look at this place. We will definitely go back again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ozyjamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The apartment was spacious and very well equipped. Everything was spotlessly clean. Nice location close to the water and in quiet gardens. Well worth staying at these apartments. Lovely hosts too. The cost was less than some of the more dodgy motel accommodation on offer, so well worth it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Very welcomed when we arrived, the room was good, clean and inviting. great view of the western bay, watch the sunset. The bed was comfortable pillows are good. Annie was very good to us, there is a fish cleaning area with everything you need, just bring a knife. There was a place to park our boat and everything. The only down side is the wifi is not very strong...you need to be in the guest lounge facility.

Room Tip: upper level have water views...but the stairs are steep and narrow
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

These apartments had every thing you needed and if you needed anything else or any information Annie was only a text message away . The rooms had a good size fridge and the beds were all in great order with it only being a short walk to the beach. I would recommend these apartments they are great value.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank sneakers91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Very pleasant and well priced. Clean, well equipped and spacious. Good staff. Good parking. A few minutes from all attractions. We were quite tired from some long distance driving and immediately felt relaxed and refreshed. Would recommend it

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews