We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Barmera Country Club
Nearby Hotels
USD 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 82
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Berri Hotel(Berri)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renmark Resort(Renmark)(Great Value!)
USD 55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Loxton Hotel(Loxton)
USD 82
USD 79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ventura Motel Renmark(Renmark)(Great Value!)
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 78
USD 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Renmark Hotel(Renmark)(Great Value!)
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waikerie Hotel Motel(Waikerie)(Great Value!)
USD 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
41
34
2
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
34
2
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursegolf tripgolf clubtwo bedroom suitefour unitsnearby hotelbbq facilitieslovely outlookbbq areasmall kitchenettelong weekendlounge areaa great staylake bonneygolferstoasterdevon
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

This is a lovely and relaxing place.

Our room was clean and very comfortable with a lovely outlook to the golf course. We had a toaster, kettle and microwave which was perfect for what we needed.

Shops and club up the road, easily accessible for site seeing and nice drives.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterkatewalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile

Great location, rooms right on the golf course which is lovely to sit outside and watch the sun set.
Shared courtyard and BBQ facilities very convenient.
Short walk to lake Bonnie and places to eat.
Beds aren't very comfortable, which was the only downfall for me.
Overall great stay cozy rooms very good value for money.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

I stayed here on a trip booked by someone else.
The rooms were quaint - green bedspreads and colonial wooden cabinetry and doors.

Small kitchenette with sink and microwave, kettle and toaster.

Walking distance to town.

BBQ available for use undercover, outside each set of rooms. The rooms are set up like a little mini suburb of duplexes...

Undercover parking outside room

No laundry in the room - not sure if there is one on site?

Great view of the golf course (rm 17)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melso1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We were provided with a large room overlooking the golf course and close to reception. The two bedroom suite was clean and tidy and provided plenty of space for two adults and two children. We used the well maintained barbecue, pool and golf course. The on site team also provided us with plenty of options to keep the kids entertained over the three days. Would recommend a stay for anyone looking for a relaxing short term holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jonathankilsby77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

stayed here for one night over the Australia Day weekend. Our room had a king bed (singles together but firmly secured) and very spacious all round. A 2 person couch and table for 2 people. There was a mini kitchen of sorts with a microwave, tea and coffee facilities and plates and cutlery for two. A large glass door looked over the golf course. Quiet and restful. The bed was comfy.The bathroom was spotless and recently renovated in a white/grey colour scheme. Very happy and would return. The onsite restaurant was closed during our stay, not sure if this is a permanent closure, there was a sign saying it could be booked for groups. Talks 14 minutes to walk to the local pub for dinner, just a couple of minutes in a car.

Room Tip: we loved to view over the gold course.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marleemia23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews