We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2023

Nice little park to stay in, we were on a powered site in a smaller hybrid so had a lovely shady spot. Sites were a good size and well defined, just be mindful of the steel railway sleepers that define the sites and your tyres. The grounds and amenities are spotless and there are also people around keeping the areas clean and gardening, etc. Nice looking pool area.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WoodgateFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2023 via mobile

In the past two months we have stayed at Winton Caravan Park in our travels . You drive into a lovely entrance. The owner is ver accommodating. The park has been undertaking upgrades. The sites are good. Laundry is clean with new machines. Great clean pool. Nice barbecue area.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank troppo0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2022

We often used this park when visiting Winton, but unfortunately the deterioration prevented us from staying in recent years! On arrival I could not believe the change which had occurred. This is now a very well designed park for either campers or caravanners, offering some shade together with a pool. There are several amenity blocks with only one being unisex style, regular emptying of bins, and excellent service provided not only by Reception but from all of the workers within. Wishing you success for the future as you deserve to do well!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2022 via mobile

Terrific service from lass at reception when we arrived. Accommodation was good, clean and well presented. We requested a couple of items from reception and they obliged without question. Would definitely stay again, well priced and quiet surroundings.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GoPlaces18750145343
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2022

So glad we came here! Customer service is excellent! Thank you Peter for your kindness and helpfullness. (Unlike the other park we were booked into in town) What a great place this is! This is a really spacious park and all sites are flat; power and water a-plenty :-) Great amenities including a small pool to cool off in! We are within easy reach of town and would thoroughly recommend this Park to any travellers looking for a place to put down for the night or a few nights!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U9987WPjacquib
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews