We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Dinner”
Review of BCs restaurant

BCs restaurant
Ranked #9 of 25 Restaurants in Roma
Cuisines: Australian
Description: BC's Bar & Grill offers a modern Australian menu in a relaxing & friendly atmosphere. Our staff will always endeavour to make your meal & your dining experience exceed your expectations. We have a kids room to keep the little ones entertained while you sit back and relax, and enjoy your drinks and meals! Whether it's an anniversary, birthday, or simply just a meal away from home, BC's will look after you. Open from Monday to Saturday from 5:00pm in the bar, and 6:00pm for meals for dinner, and Tuesday to Friday from 6:30am for breakfast, BC's is happy to cater to all!
Restaurant details
Description: BC's Bar & Grill offers a modern Australian menu in a relaxing & friendly atmosphere. Our staff will always endeavour to make your meal & your dining experience exceed your expectations. We have a kids room to keep the little ones entertained while you sit back and relax, and enjoy your drinks and meals! Whether it's an anniversary, birthday, or simply just a meal away from home, BC's will look after you. Open from Monday to Saturday from 5:00pm in the bar, and 6:00pm for meals for dinner, and Tuesday to Friday from 6:30am for breakfast, BC's is happy to cater to all!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

BCs never disappoints, great food, efficient friendly services, menu is always modern and exciting. Great range of beer and wines.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank ParaPete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2018

I travel A lot for work and stay in motels for work and many have restaurants. B.C restaurant in the bungle creek motel rates as the best accommodation and meal I have had in a very long time

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Eagleye1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Wow- what a night - our 3 adult children booked a table for us and obviously advised the restaurant it was our Anniversary- we were advised we had ‘run of the house’ and to order anything and everything we desired. Husband had calamari for entree and I had pork belly and scallops- both meals were superb- neither of us could pass on the seafood vol au vent - just amazing and a perfect choice- dessert saw us both ordering pavlova- with a wonderful surprise- I highly recommend and will return very soon- excellent service- excellent food and a night to remember! - thank you!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank BJ4455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Great staff very welcoming, stunning food, cold beer, I have stayed in the accommodation a while back, GTG, this time in the camp site next door, 2min walk, highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Gixer6750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Congratulations to BCs on your reopening with new staff and new look. The chef’s Jungle curry speciality is absolutely amazing.
Presentation of the lovely meals was excellent. Thank you and we will be back again.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank travel14canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BCs restaurant also viewed

 

Been to BCs restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing