We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
58
25
11
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
25
11
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con airlie beach cooked meals comfy bed tea and coffee little things comfortable stay within walking distance long drive clean rooms free wifi leah fridge foxtel cyclone servo tv
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff,clean, comfortable, basic coffee tea
Has a tv with foxtell aircon and fridge
Would stay here again
And you can get breakfast delivery
Close to red rooster which is just over the road and close to hotels

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank margaretBrisane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Was passing through town and came across this great little hotel. Situated in a very convenient spot close to Woolworths, service station and dining options.
Place is kept super clean and tidy with the added touch of nice little homely finishes.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank S95S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeahDannyB2014, Manager at A & A Motel Proserpine, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for your lovely review.
Our location to town is the best!
Our housekeeping staff do a wonderful job keeping our rooms in tip top condition.
We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Awesome night stay, was just passing through town and was impressed with the standards of this motel, clean and comfortable!! Better then some of the hotels I’ve stayed at in Airlie
Would stay here again

Stayed: July 2018
Thank jaideanbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeahDannyB2014, Manager at A & A Motel Proserpine, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thanks for your review.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed staying with us. Our housekeeping staff do a great job keeping the rooms clean.
We look forward to having you stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

I have traveled all around the world and stayed in some motel/hotels in my time but from the moment I arrived I felt like I was apart of the family and the room blew me away and was not expecting such clean and mondern up to date room.

If you are just driving through or want a holiday make sure you stay here.

Regards
Todd R

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank toddrees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeahDannyB2014, Manager at A & A Motel Proserpine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Hi Todd,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
It is lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our newly renovated rooms are fantastic.
Our job is always made better with great guests!
We look forward to having you stay again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Nice set up not far from the proserpine Airport, very clean room and close to all amenities next to the motel. They can improve by removing the bedhead light that almost took my eye out :)
Very friendly reception and great knowledge on where to get good food around the motel.

Room Tip: Rooms in the middle away from the main road can be quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NASTARS3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeahDannyB2014, Manager at A & A Motel Proserpine, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for your review.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our location to the airport & town centre is great, Airport bus shuttle at the door & a 2 minute walk to the shops.
Sorry about the light, they do swivel so people can adjust them to their preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews