We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
27
16
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
16
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town lovely restaurant peter meal hosts kingaroy foxtel motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017

3 weeks in executive room. Here for work. Lovely view of vineyard. Hosts very obliging.i. Haven't used resturant. Free wifi. Air conditioner and fan. Comfortable and clean room. Quiet as room at rear of complex.tiwn has a good 25 metre pool. IGA in town. Microwave only in kitchenette.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scamander7215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter and Trish D, Owner at Copper Country Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Home away for that long and a good bed with peace and quite, which we aim to achieve. Hope to see next time yo are in Nanango. Cheers Peter & Trish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Room was tidy and owners were wonderful and friendly. Quiet location. Comfortable beds. Free wifi. Restaurant facilities were great and our meal was lovely. Could not fault anything on our overnight stay here :-)

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mavis1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter and Trish D, Owner at Copper Country Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Hi Mavis, Trish and I would to thank you for your wonderful comments, and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon Cheers Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

When you are on the road for work it's a pleasure to have a clean comfortable room, a decent night's sleep and a hearty breakfast and this place offered it all.
Thank you for the overnight rest and recuperation.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank coralhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Copper Country Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

Thank you for feed back. Trish and I along with our staff at the copper country, try very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
We are very happy that you had a very pleasant stay, hope to see you again.
cheers
Peter & Trish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

i stayed here a night for business. the room was comfy and clean. the shower had good pressure and the internet was strong. the restaurant was great value and friendly staff that made you feel like you were at home. definitely staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter D, Owner at Copper Country Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2016

Thank you for your feed back.
Trish & I along with or staff try very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
We aim to be a very friendly family run business were our guess feel they belong.
Hope to see you again seen
Cheers
Peter & Trish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night in late July as a family of 4, this was our second stay at the Copper Country. The new owners are wonderful people and so very welcoming, we felt like we had been welcomed into their home.

The same as our last stay, the room was well appointed, very clean and everything worked as expected. The free wifi was an added bonus and it worked very well.

The night of our stay we dined at the onsite restaurant... WOW! It was fantastic, we enjoyed every mouthful, and the service was excellent. Our two year old twins were also very well looked after and were kept amused in the very well set up kids area.

Thanks again to the new hosts, you are doing a great job and we will be back!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank josnlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Revsandblondie, Owner at Copper Country Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Thank you for staying with us. Trish and I are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. look forward to seeing you again one day
Cheers
Peter& Trish

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews