We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
2
9
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
9
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladsteaksalt and pepper calamarilunch specialschipsfeed
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Always a good lunchtime feed.
Food is cooked fresh and prices are very reasonable.
Quick service.
We usually order the Rump with chips and salad and the linguini.
Both delicious.
There is parking in the street around the back .
Never had a bad meal there

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank debbiesQ4835MA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

My friend & I decided to go into Nambour for Sunday lunch, we were looking for somewhere to eat & have a drink. Just by chance we walked by this hotel & decided to go in. Well the staff are so friendly and helpful we had a drink & decided to stay for lunch. We started with a dozen oysters Kilpatrick for $10.00, they were only small but delicious, then we both had the lunch special $10.00, steak, chips & salad. The food was served quickly & was hot, very nice meal. Highly recommend a visit, thoroughly enjoyed our lunch.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Barblaraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Meals great and good value. That is where the good stops. No information given on check in for milk in room for coffee no information about check out. Rooms so over priced $95 per room for a single bed that quite frankly i wouldn't have for my dog. Can take shoes off as carpet disgusting. Air con doesn't work and no fan. Wi fi doesn't reach rooms. Supervisor on duty was unapproachable he was also the one that checked us in. I am returning to nambour with work Thursday and i defintaly would not check in here again. Kitchen staff and waitress bar person were fantastic. Supervisor terrible . I feel like i need a detol bath after being in this room

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

You can get great meals any night of the week. Service is wonderful and very quick. This is ideal for the family, friends or couples.There is trivia on a couple of nights also so you can have some fun while enjoying your meal.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michellemugliett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Stayed in the Hotel Beach House for one night with friends because it was cheap accommodation. I found the rooms to be very clean. We went and had lunch the next day in the Beach House restaurant and the service and food was great.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _vwren_14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews