We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$146
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 June
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Dinkumguy
Sydney, Australia

Centre of town.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 July 2018via mobile
This motel is clean comfortable and apart from the night we stayed -quiet. It was decided to dig up and resurface the road out the front the night we stayed so we had heavy machinery noises during the night.
We booked in late and could only get the family room which was spacious. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet generally. Bed was comfortable but only a double and not Queen that we are used to. Adequate utensils.
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Spacious air conditioned twin room
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$155
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bistro Area
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.4 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Double and single bed
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
0.6 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nambour Heights Motel - Swimming Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$165
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$150
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Tripadvisor
AU$146
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.0 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tropical Pool
Booking.com
AU$170
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$170
  • eDreams
    AU$170
  • Vio.com
    AU$170
4.3 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$49
  • Priceline
    AU$49
  • Expedia.com
    AU$148
  • Hotels.com
    AU$148
6.9 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$299
  • Hotels.com
7.7 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free parking
Room service
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$169
  • Priceline
8.1 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
View more hotels in Nambour
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
27
27
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
27
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Very impressed by how clean our room was and how easy it was to walk into restaurants and movies. Also being walked into our room and the tv and aircon discussed how to use the smart tv. So quite as well.We would go back again. Liked the soap dispenser in the shower and hand basin.The good size fridge.

Room tip: read other reviews. If you are wanting plates and forks if getting take away maybe bring your own.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Catherine v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I recently stayed at Nambour Lodge motel for a week. The cleanliness and service is first class. This motel punches above its weight and ratings. Unexpected five star touches including daily service, gourmet artisan biscuits and glass water jug in bar fridge. Very comfortable sealy beds and good tv. The manager Kerrie offered outstanding service. I recommend for business and leisure trips.

Room tip: Upstairs rooms are a bonus
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Lieselrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Reasonably priced updated rooms with air con.
Good sized tv well placed on wall with foxtel.
Good value for money
Rooms very clean and in excellent condition
Very helpful staff
In ground pool
Cooked breakfast was available

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2017

We were looking for good accomodation with "facilities for disabled" close to the heart of the Sunshine Coast and were more than happy with our stay here! The room was spacious, the bathroom had all the helpful rails a handicapped person would expect and most importantly the bed was very comfy. We had undercover parking at the door and although the motel is in the Main Street, the unit was quite.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

This little motel met all our expectations. It was clean, it had air conditioning. It was fairly central. And it was not expensive. We only slept there. The bed was comfy. The room was quite nice actually for the price level. Breakfast was cheap and highly edible, and very convenient to have that service. Nice stopover for a busy weekend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LPNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews