We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lieselrowe
Brisbane, Australia

Nambour best accommodation for business and travel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Apr 2018
I recently stayed at Nambour Lodge motel for a week. The cleanliness and service is first class. This motel punches above its weight and ratings. Unexpected five star touches including daily service, gourmet artisan biscuits and glass water jug in bar fridge. Very comfortable sealy beds and good tv. The manager Kerrie offered outstanding service. I recommend for business and leisure trips.
Date of stay: April 2018
Room Tip: Upstairs rooms are a bonus
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Spacious air conditioned twin room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.9 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bistro Area
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
0.4 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Double and single bed
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
0.6 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nambour Heights Motel - Swimming Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$188
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$158
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$339
  • Hotels.com
7.7 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free parking
Room service
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$187
  • Expedia.com
    AU$189
8.1 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$322
  • Hotels.com
8.0 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
DSC
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$200
  • Algotels
9.0 km from Nambour Lodge Motel
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Nambour
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
27
27
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
27
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Reasonably priced updated rooms with air con.
Good sized tv well placed on wall with foxtel.
Good value for money
Rooms very clean and in excellent condition
Very helpful staff
In ground pool
Cooked breakfast was available

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2017

We were looking for good accomodation with "facilities for disabled" close to the heart of the Sunshine Coast and were more than happy with our stay here! The room was spacious, the bathroom had all the helpful rails a handicapped person would expect and most importantly the bed was very comfy. We had undercover parking at the door and although the motel is in the Main Street, the unit was quite.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

This little motel met all our expectations. It was clean, it had air conditioning. It was fairly central. And it was not expensive. We only slept there. The bed was comfy. The room was quite nice actually for the price level. Breakfast was cheap and highly edible, and very convenient to have that service. Nice stopover for a busy weekend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LPNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Very clean unit throughout, good bed, great hot water and pressure which was much needed on a wet and dreary weekend. Close to the shops and perfect for a night stay. Host was friendly and showed us to the unit and explained how to operate the air con and Foxtel. Free wifi, tea and coffee making facilities. It suited our purpose for a reasonable price.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2017

The room was clean and tidy. TV reception good. Only complaint, noisy neighbour (not in complex), but closure of bathroom door silenced her !!! Breakfast on time and delicious !! My go to place when in Nambour !!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank margaret f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews