We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
USD 211
USD 206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maroochy River Motel(Maroochydore)
USD 69
Hotels.com
View Deal
USD 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gateway Lifestyle Maroochy(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Top Spot Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 100
USD 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Argyle On The Park(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 163
USD 158
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horton Apartments(Maroochydore)
USD 156
USD 130
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maroochydore Beach Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 104
USD 97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wunpalm Motel & Holiday Cabins(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 93
USD 90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 322
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
6
8
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno liftheated poolfirst floorsurf clubtwo bedroom apartmentthe managersacross the roadgaragelibrarybalcony
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Just got back from staying here with my family. Couldn't fault the place. We stayed in unit 6 on the first floor. Managers Mirjana and Daryl were fantastic and very welcoming. They even offered to help carry our things up to the unit (no small feat considering we have a 3yr old and a newborn).

The place was quiet, extremely clean and tidy. We would definitely holiday here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank DFeens72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Hi Danniella,
We are really glad you and the family enjoyed your stay with us. It's great to know we are doing a good job and everything was to a good standard. We thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again when you return to the sunshine coast. Daryl & Mirjana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Situated close to the beach with balconies that you can see the beach from. Fantastic, welcoming caretaker, Daryl is a pleasure to do business with.
We had a rooftop apartment that was well fitted out with everything you need. Fully fitted kitchen and laundry. Large glass sliding doors open onto the balcony which has table and chairs. Lovely place to eat meals.
Very clean and spacious. Everything was just as described in the web page.
Was a pleasant place to stay. We will return here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Faye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2016

Hi Faye,
We are really glad you had a great time here with us. It was a pleasure to have you.
The apartment you stayed in has just had quite a lot of work done with a full new kitchen installed and work in both the main bathroom and ensuite, a complete paint job throughout, great beachy themed cushions and artworks added throughout, it looks great.
We are sure you would love the updates.
Hopefully we will see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Our apartment was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Loved the crisp white sheets and towels. Kitchen was well set up. So close to the beach, Surf Club and shops. The managers were friendly and most helpful. Wifi is very patchy but no fault of the apartments.

Room Tip: Single garage not always available...check when booking if you need one,
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traceyz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daryl O, Manager at Coral Sea Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2016

Hi Tracey,
Thanks for coming to stay with us and for the good feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Room is good bit dated but everything you need is here staff are lovely but biggest plus 100mtrs from beach there is even a heated pool as well and a bbq there as well well located for travelling to all amenieties as well

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank blair8282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Large, fully equipped apartment with two bathrooms, laundry, well stock kitchen and private balcony. Easy going, very friendly management. Secure garage for one car, free parking right outside for other car. Apartment very well maintained, clean and decent size for large family.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Butch1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews