We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 236
USD 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Argyle On The Park(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Top Spot Motel(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
M1 Resort(Maroochydore)
USD 208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Horton Apartments(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wunpalm Motel & Holiday Cabins(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 128
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalua Holiday Apartments(Maroochydore)(Great Value!)
USD 268
USD 252
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
103
24
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
24
6
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglamping tentsking safarijumping pillowpool slidescaravan parkclaw foot bathon site restaurantmini golfpowered siteshade sailsbar overlooking the poolriver shorehappy hour every dayfire pitfabulous weekendrelaxing drinkpizza night
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We will be back for sure.
From the moment we arrived the kids had a ball as well as the adults with a large group for dinner (26) the restaurant was fantastic.
We had 5 site and 1 safari tent. the facilities staff and amenities were excellent.
Well done!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Rivershore Resort was an amazing experience. The glamping easily placed Rivershore as a MUST SEE destination for couples looking for an economical and yet plush getaway! We had two nights in a glamping tent and it was amazing. No short cuts when it comes to the interior finishes especially the king size bed. Beautifully appointed bedroom and ensuite with claw foot bath. Weber Baby Q on your own deck.....seriously!! Why would you go anywhere else! Plus the other amenities that I inspected (showers/toilet/laundry) looked like they were out of a 5-Star hotel. Great food at the restaurant and really friendly staff. I'm definitely adding Rivershore to my list of top quality resorts. I don't give compliments easily so trust me....this resort is truly outstanding.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

This caravan park is definitely in the top 3 parks we have visited while travelling around Australia. We loved it! It is central to all parts of the Sunshine Coast. The thing we loved most about this park was the service. All staff were super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We especially liked the English lady on reception and the American lady at the bar/cafe. They went above and beyond.
My kids 12 and 10 loved the pool/slides and the outside movies.
Thank you for having us. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic long weekend in one of the African Safari tents. The accomodation is top notch (on a par with 5 stars) and we would definitely recommend. The campsite has great facilities, yummy food and the coffee was amazing!! Took a day trip to Eumundi markets as pretty close. So excellent location.

Staff were super friendly and helpful. We loved it and will return.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank MrsMoBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Group of friends went out for dinner and drinks. We had a great time
The food was excellent the service brilliant and very quick. The only thing that I would like to see is that the bar is attended all the time..People had to wait for service because nobody was there to serve.....But overall it's a great place to go..

Room Tip: Have a pizza. And a Tent room
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bert1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews