We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
124
32
8
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
32
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glamping tents jumping pillow king safari mini golf caravan park pool slides bar overlooking the pool claw foot bath on site restaurant shade sails the river powered site big pool bli bli happy hour every day sunshine coast relaxing drink
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We will be back for sure.
From the moment we arrived the kids had a ball as well as the adults with a large group for dinner (26) the restaurant was fantastic.
We had 5 site and 1 safari tent. the facilities staff and amenities were excellent.
Well done!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank adamhinaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Rivershore Resort was an amazing experience. The glamping easily placed Rivershore as a MUST SEE destination for couples looking for an economical and yet plush getaway! We had two nights in a glamping tent and it was amazing. No short cuts when it comes to the interior finishes especially the king size bed. Beautifully appointed bedroom and ensuite with claw foot bath. Weber Baby Q on your own deck.....seriously!! Why would you go anywhere else! Plus the other amenities that I inspected (showers/toilet/laundry) looked like they were out of a 5-Star hotel. Great food at the restaurant and really friendly staff. I'm definitely adding Rivershore to my list of top quality resorts. I don't give compliments easily so trust me....this resort is truly outstanding.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

This caravan park is definitely in the top 3 parks we have visited while travelling around Australia. We loved it! It is central to all parts of the Sunshine Coast. The thing we loved most about this park was the service. All staff were super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We especially liked the English lady on reception and the American lady at the bar/cafe. They went above and beyond.
My kids 12 and 10 loved the pool/slides and the outside movies.
Thank you for having us. We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic long weekend in one of the African Safari tents. The accomodation is top notch (on a par with 5 stars) and we would definitely recommend. The campsite has great facilities, yummy food and the coffee was amazing!! Took a day trip to Eumundi markets as pretty close. So excellent location.

Staff were super friendly and helpful. We loved it and will return.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MrsMoBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Group of friends went out for dinner and drinks. We had a great time
The food was excellent the service brilliant and very quick. The only thing that I would like to see is that the bar is attended all the time..People had to wait for service because nobody was there to serve.....But overall it's a great place to go..

Room tip: Have a pizza. And a Tent room
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bert1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews