We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
322
49
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
49
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seminyak villa candi dasa tanah lot lake baroon balinese style double spa bush walk stunning views my partner person spa day bed walked down eggs benedict get away great escape cooked breakfast sitting on the balcony
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Beautiful area and friendly staff. Over looks lush green Mountains with a awesome room layout with couple spars and king size beds close to all the restaurant's and attractions of the hinterland. Would stay there again Jodi and roy

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jodi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

It's only been a few days since leaving and I'm already wishing to go back. It was the perfect place to recharge and relax especially for my partner who had just been traveling for 24 hrs. The peace and tranquillity was amazing. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

From the minute we checked in, our anniversary long weekend away was a dream. We stayed in the Lovina suite, a stand alone cabin attached to the main reception but still incredibly private. Ken had made sure we had a fire roaring in the room before we arrived, and my partner and I were completely at ease immediately.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dhoade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to recharge your battery away from the city !!! If you love bush walk and nature and don't want to rush on your vacation then it's the perfect place to stay specially for couples to unwind

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nupur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

From the moment we checked in Ken made us feel relaxed and right at home. Everything from the twin spa, twin showers, fireplace and views over the beautiful countryside made for a fantastic stay. Visiting the local attractions was great, Ken knows a lot about the locals and where are the best places to visit and stay or eat. The package we got with meal, couples massage and dinner was great value. To be greeted by a bottle of champagne and fresh flowers on our arrival just made it fantastic.
Our first stay but never our last!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nwheeler73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews