We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Thai around!”
Review of Sukhothai

Sukhothai
Ranked #4 of 65 Restaurants in Maleny
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

We read the reviews for this place before our stay in Maleny and weren't disappointed. The best Thai we've had in a long time! The Green curry was so delicious and the pad Thai was amazing. I'd drive from Brisbane every weekend to have dinner here!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Danielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Delicious food, generous size, honest prices and amazing service! The restaurant was recommended by our host in Maleny and didn’t disappoint andididntdidn’t

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Fernanda_Cordeiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Such a lovely place to go and eat healthy dishes.
Great atmosphere and good taste for the kids. No spicy and healthy.
Really happy we chose this restaurant for our family.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank hellened20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

A Hidden Gem. The best Thai food we have ever had. You look directly into a very busy very clean and organised Kitchen. We were walking at opening 5pm. Later and we wouldn’t have got as seat as it was fully booked.
We had Curry Pufs and Spring Rolls as starter and very nice. Mains we chose Singapore Noodles with Chicken and Panang Beef. Both medium spice. The spice was perfect and the temperature hot and the overall taste was exquisite. Lots of fresh Vegetable and the beef was very tender.
We ordered three dishes for take away and if they are half as good as what we have had it will be fantastic.
We will come here every time we are up this way.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank GeorgeTill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2020 via mobile

We had a great meal, loved the Red Duck Curry. Great service and both meals were good. A huge menu to choose from.

Date of visit: November 2020
2  Thank 885natashaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Sukhothai also viewed

 

Been to Sukhothai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.