We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed pizzeria with tasty food”

Lane 32 Woodfired Pizza Bar
Ranked #24 of 75 Restaurants in Maleny
Description: We are a fully licensed Pizza Bar serving the best Neapolitan style pizzas around. You can choose to eat inside or outside. We also serve wines, beers, spirits and great cocktails. Please come visit our little paradise in Maple Street Maleny. We are at the back of Maleny Lane. We also love dogs so bring your pooch!
Restaurant details
Description: We are a fully licensed Pizza Bar serving the best Neapolitan style pizzas around. You can choose to eat inside or outside. We also serve wines, beers, spirits and great cocktails. Please come visit our little paradise in Maple Street Maleny. We are at the back of Maleny Lane. We also love dogs so bring your pooch!
Reviewed 1 January 2024 via mobile

Yum! This was a gorgeous and relaxed spot to spend our last meal of the year. Lit by fairy lights made it a little bit special. This spot makes the most of a cute outdoor setting.
We enjoyed garlic bread, BBQ chicken pizza (our favourite) and a prosciutto pizza. So tasty and filled with flavour. What you want from a pizza. The margaritas were a bit watery but we still thought this place was great. Warm atmosphere. Dog-friendly. Staff were kind. Would recommend trying out when visiting Melany.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank luci321
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2023 via mobile

Promise me something but she didn't deliver.

Poor quality service.
Went on holiday and had a bad experience.
Unfortunately unprofessional people
Staff changing every week
I don't know what to expect really!

Date of visit: April 2023
1  Thank عتو ث
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2023

Amazing pizza, beautiful setting, wonderful staff and great vibe! Have eaten here many times - local and regular to Lane 32!

Date of visit: July 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K8Stewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2023

Long lazy Sunday lunch. Perfect way to finish a weekend, pizza , cocktails and desert in a beautiful garden setting . Amazing food and excellent service .

Date of visit: May 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2023

Just the best pizza I've ever tasted. Great variety of choices. Lane32 is fully licensed and offers an amazing selection of fabulous cocktails, along with all popular wines, beers, juices and soft drinks. Beautiful garden setting. Great service. Definitely one of the best restaurants I've ever eaten at.

Date of visit: April 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lorraine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Lane 32 Woodfired Pizza Bar also viewed

 

Been to Lane 32 Woodfired Pizza Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.