We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really love the fried family chicken combo”
Review of Bulgogi Sisters

Bulgogi Sisters
Ranked #22 of 75 Restaurants in Maleny
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 February 2021

We support the local family business. We don't support franchise businesses in Maleny.
Maleny is well-known for its marketing and business services to support local.
This Korean cuisine is absolutely fantastic and genuine authentic food.
Christina is from Korea and experience chef in Australia.
I'd rather spend the money for her business rather eat at Hungry Jack's and McDonald.
Highly recommend to visits her food stand this Thursday to Sunday.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank zannethk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2021

Very consistent taste everytime we are in Maleny to visit or stay over the long weekend
The meat either beef or chicken was soooo delicious and mouthwateringly tasty dishes

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank inggriddvor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2021

It was a wonderful day today at Maleny. Tourists town brings us to come and visit and listening to a great live music.
Beautiful food and a wonderful place to go and eat

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank arimbi2Dvorak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2020

This Food Holder is absolutely perfect and famous on social media with networking beautiful cuisine and authenticity of modern dishes.
Some menu SOLD OUT in just a few hours.

Highly recommended

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank HugoWait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2020

Bulgogi Sisters is tucked in a laneway of Maleny Lane that runs between real estate agent and art Craft shop. Even it's 2.30pm on a cold wintery weekend. You'll found a crowd gathering. Amazing popular place.
Highly recommended Pork Bun.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank jarlytakaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bulgogi Sisters also viewed

 

Been to Bulgogi Sisters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.