We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“customer service”
Review of Maleny Bakery

Maleny Bakery
Ranked #8 of 14 Quick Bites in Maleny
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2022

Well done to the young lady who brought us our coffee and was prepared to talk about our order of a plain apple turnover --- that we had wanted a no cream product, and yet received a product with cream. She was polite and engaging.

Date of visit: October 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank maggiec0l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

We grabbed some food from the bakery and were very impressed by everything we tried. I had a Banh Mi - chicken schnitzel- not totally traditional, but deliciously crispy bread and tasty filling - especially when the staff heated it up for me.

My parents had croissants, fruit tart and vanilla custard slice - all very good. Yum!!

Date of visit: August 2022
2  Thank bobtheduck2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2022

This place has the best pies in Maleny, actually all there food is above and beyond, highly recommend, we wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Tammy from D&K Motors

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Z6491RDtammyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 May 2022

An amazing range of take away lunch time food. Presentation impressive
Butter chicken pie yum
Staff always friendly

Date of visit: May 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elimbahborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2022 via mobile

Delicious bacon, cheese & steak pie - clean bakery and while it was busy they were efficient and had great customer service.

Date of visit: February 2022
1  Thank 800LisaH800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Maleny Bakery also viewed

Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Maleny Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.