We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee”
Review of Concept Coffee

Concept Coffee
Ranked #5 of 15 Quick Bites in Maleny
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 October 2021

The coffee is always great. The staff are friendly and sitting out on the boardwalk is so relaxing. Best place to meet up friends for coffee and a snack.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank RuthMaleny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2021

Sitting out on the back deck overlooking the creek with possibility of seeing platypus, water dragons and other creatures. Very nice coffee after an early walk.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 627lindyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2020

We had a great coffee and chai latte before heading off on the boardwalk. Friendly staff and a nice selection of cakes. Very good value.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank SUE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2020

To get the best coffee with Maleny Dairies Guernsey Milk is the most popular brekky at Concept Coffee with authentic pretzel 🥨 doughnut and chocolate croissant 🥐 oh my my. Feels like in France or Germany.

Date of visit: June 2020
2  Thank jarlytakaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 April 2020

Several years ago I visited and had a great time with friends and family.
The coffee I love... The best coffee in town.

Date of visit: March 2020
14  Thank Comeflyeithme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Concept Coffee also viewed

Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Concept Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.