We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Limited to two person maximum”
Review of Concept Coffee

Concept Coffee
Ranked #5 of 15 Quick Bites in Maleny
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 March 2020

When the regulation of Corona virus has started we are not allowed to walk together more than two people.
So we walk early morning every few days to stay fit.
Then we ordered take away of our breakfast for sure.
Good brioche and smooth coffee

Date of visit: March 2020
14  Thank alisonhB2969PV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2020

Good owners
Great coffee
Best breakfast and lunch
The winner for awesome staff and atmosphere.
Overall the music always current sounds.
The vibes personality of each staff is very very friendly

Date of visit: March 2020
14  Thank agatha252
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

I was surprised to see the revue above as every time I have ever been to Concept IT for coffee and food have had exceptional service and attitude. Must be a reflection and what I attract.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Service
    • Food
14  Thank trijntjer2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2020

The best coffee in Maleny.
Turns out it's maleny Dairy creamy smoothly milk.
We are absolutely loved it 😍 the friendly staff and great service

Date of visit: January 2020
14  Thank oliviassak20760
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

I have been here many times and never disappointed, especially for my coffee it's always using Maleny dairy milk.

I just got back from the holiday and I miss my atmosphere at concept coffee and I definitely will come back

Date of visit: October 2019
21  Thank EntreeMainDessert
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Concept Coffee also viewed

Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Concept Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.