We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Jens Woodfired Pizzs
Ranked #16 of 64 Restaurants in Maleny
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I went there with my family on a late lunch Sunday afternoon. the pizzas were delicious, great value for money and very generous portions.

My husband also enjoyed the beer on tap selection on the bar.
Definitely we will be back!

Date of visit: April 2018
4  Thank Elena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

The pizzas here are fabulous. My fav is the garlic prawn. They are open in the evenings only and they are also located in a small bar just off the Main Street in town.

Date of visit: December 2017
4  Thank Dominiquelovestravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This pizza is incredible! I'm a regular here. I'm also gluten free which is catered for in a thoughtful way. The pizza variations are really tasty and innovative. Service is very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
4  Thank kimholcroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

This is a little secret Maleny tries to hide ,the pizzas are fantastic, great variety and generous toppings, the armosphere is great with regular enterainment. The staff are always obliging and friendly. Just go and try them.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Owen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Fantastic pizzas. Best in Maleny. You can find Jens pizza inside Finbars Bar, so you can grab a wine or beer and sit down and enjoy your pizza.

Date of visit: December 2017
4  Thank Irish4552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jens Woodfired Pizzs also viewed

 
Maleny, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Jens Woodfired Pizzs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing