We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fanatic treat and brunch place”
Review of Petit Cafe Kuranda

Petit Cafe Kuranda
Ranked #3 of 55 Restaurants in Kuranda
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Restaurant
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

It is friendly and taste excellent not only dishes but coffee also was beautiful.
Thanks guys
Highly recommended to any one looking for brunch or quick coffee with sweet

Thank Vishal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelien b, Manager at Petit Cafe Kuranda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

A big thanks to you for your review.
Receiving these encouraging comments reminds us why we do what we do!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

155 - 159 of 628 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Awesome place for a quick snack and an brilliant coffee
Crepes were delicious. Had a roast beef one with pickled onions and homemade tartare
2 thumbs up

Thank J_rochy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelien b, Owner at Petit Cafe Kuranda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

So pleased that you had an enjoyable experience at our little creperie.
Your taking the time to write us a review is very much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

Best food ever! Is my special place when I want to have a nice breakfast.
Coffee is always really good too. If you are in Kuranda you can't miss it!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dantuonoeros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelien b, Owner at Petit Cafe Kuranda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Your support is very encouraging.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

We had a mixture of savoury and sweet crepes, and they were as good if not better than anything we've had in France. The range of options available was imaginative and gave something for everyone in our group. Coffee was also excellent. It was very busy when we were there, but the serving staff were very helpful about telling us how long we'd have to wait for a table, and getting one cleared and cleaned quickly when it came free.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelien b, Owner at Petit Cafe Kuranda, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Many thanks and gratitude for your kind review.We are working very hard to maintain our standard of food and service .
It s always a pleasure to receive words of appreciation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

In the lush tropical setting of the Kuranda markets is this gem of French influenced cooking. Delicious mains and desserts on crepes.

Thank pixtip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelien b, Owner at Petit Cafe Kuranda, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

It is always so lovely to hear that someone has enjoyed the food and service at Petit Cafe.
We endeavour to maintain consistency and quality within our establishment.
Thank you so much for your supportive comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Petit Cafe Kuranda also viewed

Kuranda, Queensland
Kuranda, Queensland
 
Kuranda, Queensland
 

Been to Petit Cafe Kuranda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing