We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE place to go on Magnetic Isalnd”

Noodies On The Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Fantastic view especially at SUnset. Very welcoming and friendly staff, we shared a plate of nachos (good not great) and great deal on $40 jugs of Cocktails with Free sombero ! We definietly would visit again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2018

Had a lunch here of pizza which came on a burrito base. Probably one of the more economical choices in Horseshoe Bay, given that prices reflect the food miles.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank greenpossum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

I heard that the morning breakfasts are good here so I cannot comment on these. However, we had a very unpleasant experience here. The service was non-existent. We had to pay before receiving our food and get our own cutlery. For the over priced menu of 27 dollars and 30 dollars respectively for old stale rice and low quality ingredients in a ‘chicken burrito’ and ‘seafood paella’ this was really shocking. The couple next to us was struggling through a similar order. We got the sense that the owners simply do not care about quality or customer service and that this was a kind of rort! Please go to Barefoot - for the same price you will get a fresh quality meal and service or even the local pub which is also quite reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2018
2  Thank ranabananaSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Stopped in for a 'famous' coffee and some food. staff were excellent with helping us and our little boy with his food allergies. Stopped here because of their coffee reviews. Decent coffee but nothing on mumma roma (sorry guys). I wish i had come back later in the day for their 1.5lt cocktail, maybe next visit

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank AmatureTourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

Great service, very tasty food. The waiter / owner was prompt with his table service and to inform us where the bathroom was. Very relaxed atmosphere, as most of Magnetic Island is on holiday time.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jeanie17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodies On The Beach also viewed

Horseshoe Bay, Magnetic Island
Horseshoe Bay, Magnetic Island
 
Horseshoe Bay, Magnetic Island
Picnic Bay, Magnetic Island
 
Magnetic Island, Queensland
 

Been to Noodies On The Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing