We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Roads Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
Gin Gin Central Motel(Gin Gin)(Great Value!)
USD 97*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 91*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100*
USD 84*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mundubbera Motel(Mundubbera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
41
26
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
26
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizegreat place to staysufficient roomwould definitely stay here againfantastic serviceright hand sidesalmoncountry stylelast nightrooms are cleanon arrivalshowermealsdinnertownmoteljonathan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 68 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

I actually grew up in the accommodation industry, and let me say I am very picky and have a critical eye. Having said that , I highly recommend staying with these lovely people...the rooms are clean, comfortable, modern and well appointed. The owners are very friendly and bend over backwards to keep their guests happy. When in Gaynder do yourself a favour and stay here.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Spent a few nights here recently and found it to be quite a comfortable place to stay. The room was very clean and well appointed and the bed very comfortable. The pool was quite a pleasant spot to cool off in the afternoon. Didn't have breaky in the room - there are a couple of cafes a short walk up the road and a pub likewise for dinner. A great place to stay in a very friendly town.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robotiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

A nice place to break our journey from Ipswich to Rockhampton. We have stayed here a number of times. Jonathan and Cilla are lovely hosts - courteous, friendly and helpful, The also can provide a beaut evening meal in the room or near the pool. The rooms are clean, tidy and modern.

Room Tip: The back rooms are vert quiet although not much night traffic goes through Gayndah.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dinmuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly service my room was clean and smelled fresh the bedding was freshly changed I ordered some country style rissoles and my business partner had the salmon it was fantastic, superbly cooked and prepared and plated nicely the gentleman looked run off his feet but the service was perfect thanks again Jonathan

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Herbert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Booked a room for a couple 2 days prior to arriving. Were told will send confirmation to confirm. Email repeated to reception. Arrived on the day of booking approx 1342hrs to be informed my booking was cancelled. Asked by whom and replied with I quote "some body" .A room was arranged, photos available. Enquired about breakfast and I quote again, " I am here by myself and will not be able to offer this service. Why was I not told when making booking. Informed by receptionist that a bakery was open early in the morning that could offer a service. No service available in this town on a sunday morning. ?????? does he know what is going on in his enviorment. Very expensive for the room and service.

Room Tip: Suggest staying at the other Motels in Gayndah.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Tony N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews