We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great accomadtion with central location. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Emerald Central Palms Motel
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Emerald
Reviewed 5 January 2016 via mobile

We recently stayed here as a family of 4. Rooms were clean, tidy and large enough for us all to be comfortable. Staff were friendly but the biggest bonus was location. Everything we needed was in walking distance. Loved it. Would recommend anyone to stay here while visiting Emerald.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Roxane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a few nights with my Wife and our Son on our way out west. One of the best motels we stayed at in a very long time. The owners were friendly and very welcoming, I couldn't fault the rooms. The room we stayed in had enough room for our whole family and the motel itself was so close to everything and we finished our days have a few drinks in our private court yard and we were still able to walk to have dinner. We will be defiantly staying again on our way back through.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Draincleaner1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Friendly service. The room lovely and clean, spacious and a private courtyard. Close to shops, restaurant, food outlets, cinema and local pool. Quiet end of town. I felt very safe, spent 2 out of 3 nights on my own. A fabulous motel to stay. Would stay again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at the Central Palms several times for an average of 3-4 weeks at a time, this hotel has nice clean and tidy rooms that are expertly cleaned. It's within a short walk of several restaurants or take aways. The friendly staff always make you feel welcome and go out of their way to help - can't recommend this place high enough will be staying here in future

Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
Thank LiveToEatToLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

After a long drive from Dirranbandi, it was nice place to spent the night. We found the room to be very comfortable and the bathroom was OK. I liked the carport. I should have taken the advise of the receptionist and had dinner at the restaurant next door. Sadly, we ate at the bowls club. Not good!

Stayed: October 2015
Thank peterlyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Emerald hotels
14.7 km away
Emerald Explorers Inn
Emerald Explorers Inn
#5 of 11 in Emerald
58 reviews
0.9 km away
Emerald Park Motel
Emerald Park Motel
#7 of 11 in Emerald
31 reviews
0.2 km away
Western Gateway Motel
Western Gateway Motel
#11 of 11 in Emerald
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Emerald Maraboon Motor Inn
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn Midlander Emerald
1.6 km away
Abode37 Motel
Abode37 Motel
#4 of 11 in Emerald
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emerald Central Palms Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emerald Central Palms Motel

Address: 19 Esmond St, Emerald, Queensland 4720, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Emerald
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Emerald
Price Range: $140 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Emerald Central Palms Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Emerald Central Palms motel is located off the highway in the heart of Emerald, QLD. Built in 2007 with a AAA 4-star rating. All rooms are ground floor level with free off street undercover parking. Each room has a queen bed, air conditioning, Austar cable TV, free WiFi & free broadband internet, tea/coffee facilities, iron & ironing board, microwave & toaster can be supplied on request, your own private bathroom with hairdryer & complimentary toiletries. During your stay you can relax in your own private court yard or take a swim in the pool. Laundry facility available free to all guests. Licenced, drinks & snacks available from the office. Room service breakfast & evening meals supplied by the restaurant adjoining the motel. It is only a short stroll to the Cinema, Cafes & Restaurants, Shopping Centre, KFC, Eagle Boys, McDonalds, Rotary Park & Emerald Hospital. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Agoda, lastminute.com.au and Ctrip TA so you can book your Emerald Central Palms Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emerald Central Palms Motel Queensland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing