We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Executive Apartments(Emerald)(Great Value!)
USD 66
USD 64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Inn(Emerald)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 102
USD 99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Route 66 Motor Inn(Emerald)(Great Value!)
USD 73
USD 68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Abode37 Motel(Emerald)
USD 107
USD 98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Tower Motor Inn(Emerald)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
28
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorbiggest bonusfriendly servicequeen size bedacross the roadwalking distanceplace to staygreat locationundercover car parkingbowls clubcentral locationrooms are cleanlong drivekerricinemakerrybeds
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2015 via mobile

I have stayed at the Central Palms several times for an average of 3-4 weeks at a time, this hotel has nice clean and tidy rooms that are expertly cleaned. It's within a short walk of several restaurants or take aways. The friendly staff always make you feel welcome and go out of their way to help - can't recommend this place high enough will be staying here in future

Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
Thank LiveToEatToLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015

After a long drive from Dirranbandi, it was nice place to spent the night. We found the room to be very comfortable and the bathroom was OK. I liked the carport. I should have taken the advise of the receptionist and had dinner at the restaurant next door. Sadly, we ate at the bowls club. Not good!

Stayed: October 2015
Thank peterlyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We stayed here travelling through and the staff member was very accommodating.
Given the hour of the day she gave us a very good price, let us select a room that meet our needs with the fridge/freezer and had a car park under cover.
The room was very clean and close to local eats.
The room had free internet, which was hard wired with a blue chord that they gave you to use.
Great stop made even better by the staff

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SEAN N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the motel with our grandkids and spent the weekend sight seeing. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. The owner Kerri, was extremely helpful and made our stay so pleasant. Cant wait to go back.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank Royalene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

We recently stayed at the Central Palms Motel and had a very enjoyable stay. The Location is fantastic being so close to the shops and Cinemas.(Literally just across the Road) The Rooms were very clean and the motel staff very friendly and helpful.

The motel is also very quiet which for us was very nice because while on holidays who doesn't enjoy a sleep in.

My parents will have a horse racing in Emerald on the 11th of July and I have already recommended them to stay for the night at this wonderful motel.

The Racetrack is also within walking distance from this motel which would allow people to have a great day without any pressures of driving.

Room Tip: Excellent Location in Town. Any room would be great i know ours was.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bigdog4578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews