We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
35
24
12
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
24
12
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtesy bus stayed here pork ribs breakfast dinner wireless internet comfortable beds two nights overnight stay great restaurant comfortable stay place to stay in town meals motel accommodation gem facilities
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Motel has plenty of room, can set up and do work as well as relax. food is great and restaurant staff seem cheery and good for a chat. A little out of town so no hustle and bustle with very comfortable beds.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank juzmuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Emerald Explorers Inn for 3 nites - rooms were clean and comfortable - pillows were the best I've had in a motel - meals in the restaurant was of high quality- some of the best I've had - service was great

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Getaway561555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We just stayed overnight after long driving day. Staff are all very helpful and friendly. We were towing large van behind car and needed parking spot. They worked out quickly and let us park at their car park.
Food at restaurants are exceptional!
Highly recommend this place

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank yuks2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

stay 1 night for work . had big rooms and great showers flow. we had business dinner there and food was great and convenient. place was very clean. lots of car parking. A/c worked well. plan on staying there again next time

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank guy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

A handy hotel with good food (read great steak), and clean facilities. I had a breakfast and dinner there and have no complaints at all.

Room was clean with comfortable beds and pillows and decent amenities.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Q8684ZYS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews