We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$173
Priceline
AU$173
Agoda.com
AU$173
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
25
18
15
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
18
15
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2019

Itโ€™s our first family holiday away with our little snag pup ๐Ÿถ
So we were unsure what to expect for a โ€œpet friendly accommodationโ€... well Buderim Fiesta Motel is PERFECT... beautiful CLEAN modern rooms, staff are lovely and helpful, pool is well maintained (big hit for the kids) and the motels location is just a hop skip and jump to restaurants.
Itโ€™s day one and we already are LOVING everything this little motel has to offer.
Our pooch is currently loving life in his dog bed snoozing under the aircon.
Thanks for having us Buderim Fiesta Motel.. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ The Reeve Clan
๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿง”๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿผ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿถ

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SReeve22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2019

Booked in months ago and they wouldn't take the booking unless they took the full payment up front.
Our work plans changed and we cancelled the room and they wouldn't refund the money or even part of the money.
Surely this breaches consumer regulations in Australia. They didn't even care when we spoke to them twice and emailed. They never followed up and we had to contact them again and again.
The lady on the phone was really rude and hung up on us.

Room tip: Avoid this place like the plague.
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martynandrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2019

Although only 10 mins away from all the amenities, shopping places, and the beach but the location of this place makes it a perfect getaway. It's quiet and very serene. The local craft brewery and organic Kunara food plaza is only 5 mins away

Room tip: Always prefer room no 3
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank goomproject
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Stayed overnight at the Fiesta Motel and found the room to be exceptionally clean. The greeting from the lady was warm and friendly. The only problem with this Motel is the double mattress on the bed. It was as hard as a rock.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brendan4720
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tina M, Owner at Buderim Fiesta Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

NEW SUPER COMFORTABLE MATTRESS HAS ARRIVED :)

Hi Brendan,
Thank you for your kind words. It is always heartwarming to hear guests have found a high level of cleanliness and friendliness. However we were so sorry to hear the bed was too hard for you. We do our upmost to carter to all levels of comfort and have slowly but surely been replacing many aspects of our motel. All beds are now replaced with luxury medium and soft comfort.
Hope to see you both again soon.
Kind regards,
Tina and Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

Tina and Brett were so nice to chat with and very accomodating. We stayed for two nights and room was nice and clean, with coffee, tea, water and wine on the fridge. Only a bit off with the pool, we wanted to go for a swim but it seemed unclean and lots of fallen leaves. Plus the shower at the bathroom is leaking leaving the bathroom floor wet during our whole stay. But overall stay was good. Would recommend this motel with a great service.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Girlatya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tina M, Owner at Buderim Fiesta Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2019

Thank you for your heartfelt review. We love that you enjoyed your stay and excellent to hear you would recommend us. 99% of the time Brett has the pool crystal clear. Being in a forest type setting those leaves can blow about sometimes, but we hear you and will try harder. Out with the white shower curtain and in with the new glass shower screens, new tiles and vanities. Watch this space. Hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
Tina and Brett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews