We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
16
10
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
10
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here place to stay bob pillows microwave shower meals motel tv
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Very pleasant welcome, always a good start. Room excellent, very clean and spacious.Nice new appliances. Bed comfortable and nice white towels. Wi Fi was free. Although on a main road it was very quiet and the shops were very convenient.

Room tip: Any room would be suitable
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Flen1953dera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robert_mcmillan10, Owner at MAS Country Biloela Countryman Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2016

Thank you for your kind words. Our continuous improvement program is an important part of the business which ensures appliances are maintained to a high standard.
Thankyou once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Ours was a last minute stay. We arrived late and unexpected but were very welcome. Had a nice dinner in the restaurant with very friendly service. Price per room is reasonable. Road noise was not an issue but there were a few early rising mine workers. Didn't worry us though. Nice visit.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Travelling141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

I was staying to visit family, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. We had the family room which was a good size.
We had room service for dinner one night and the food was a lovely home style meal. My two year old loves the pool. I have stayed prior to this visit and will stay again.
Thank you

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank SarahL7689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015 via mobile

Look it's not the newest motel but gee it's clean and the bed we had was like sleeping on a cloud. The bathroom has been updated good size shower and plenty of water pressure. Worth the stay and pretty good value for money

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Peter_Taylor5154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2015

I have stayed at the countryman motel on a number of occasions and true to their form this stay was again great.
I have grown very fond of the countryman's large rump steak (personal favorite from the quality menue) and look forward to it every time I stay. It always good for a beer or a wine at the restaurant bar, with friendly staff always open to having a chat.
I would highly recommend this motel for an over night or a short stay.

Date of stay: January 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MRKSL1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews