We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
102
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone bath beautiful apartment chilled mineral water heated floor in the bathroom enjoying the view amazing property autumn leaves gas fire bean cafe dressing gowns lovely restaurant separate toilet private balcony coffee machine daylesford area lovely touch short break
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Recently spent two nights at Saltus and I must say that it was nothing but a positive experience. The owners provide a incomparable experience that I would HIGHLY recommend!
The accomodation was in an ideal location and will definitely stay again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mjkovacevic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We loved everything about this property and are telling all our friends where to stay in Daylesford.Great set-out, exceptionally clean with everything catered for. Ideal location to use as a base for Daylesford & surrounding areas.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Our apartment had everything we needed and more to stay in complete comfort. The room was toasty and warm thanks to an amazing gas fire, and the balcony looking into woodland was fantastic. We were sorry we didn't have time to soak in the A-M-A-Z-I-N-G bath!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Longweekendsrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Located oposite Peppers which has a lovely restaurant and a short ditance from most this area offers. We stayed in Apartment 1. This is not a criticsm, but I am not in favour of lime green carpet but it was a quality stay. The gas fire made for cozy evenings. The heated floor in the bathroom was special. Those little things around the apartment make it a special stay. Would suggest a good coffee machine but these was plenty of different teas etc to chose from. Plenty of DVD's in the main room though we could not get them to play full screen. (Could be just us non-technical people) The TV in the bedroom is very small compared to the space it was allocated which exposed the wires but that is just a small thing that did not diminish our stay. Loved the wifi which was included. Pleasant balcony with a great view. I loved the e-mail received by the owners letting us know of the events around the District in the coming days. Would definetly stay again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Beautiful accommodation with lots of little extra touches to make our stay perfect. We will definitely look at staying again in the future. Communication was also excellent. Thank you so much for making our stay wonderful.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside471993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews