We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hepburn Springs Motor Inn
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hepburn Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Recently stayed overnight. Large rooms, older but very clean and well kept.
Bed was comfortable, there is a guest laundry, staff couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast well priced. Reuben's restaurant, just up the street, is very good. It was quiet. There is no supermarket but Daylesford is only about 3 km away. Forgot to pack our bathers otherwise we would have spent a couple of hours in the spa which is nearby.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
There are newer reviews for Hepburn Springs Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed 2 nights. Rooms are well fitted out, very clean and have updated decor. Room sizes very good. Staff member was easy to deal with at checkin. Good insight parking and the upstate rooms can be accessed by a ramp, which makes it easy for getting the suitcase to the room.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank 264rickr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Ideally situated close walking distance to the bath houses. Very friendly and helpful reception.
The room itself was very basic, a little tired looking but clean and spacious. I had the disabled access room which was quite large and adequate. Unfortunately just outside the room were table and chairs for people to meet and chat so it was very noisy.
I stayed for 4 nights, and they didn't do a full service on the Sunday.
Wifi very poor, but free.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LaaLaa2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

Clean and comfortable in a quiet end of Hepburn Springs 3 Km from Daylesford around the corner from the Bath House, no issue with access to the delights of the spa country, we have stayed in various accommodation in the area from BnB's to top of the range hotels and a night in the Spa Country you could do far worst and pay a lot more.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank prau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

This motel is in a good location, and has good clean basic rooms. The mattress and bed looked uninspiring but with my bad back I actually found it very confortable. Wifi is not up to standard and you cannot rely on it as in our room we had no connection for the five days we were there. The airconditioning needs replacing with quieter more effective units, and the lights under the verandas need to be made much dimmer or changed completely as they are way to bright and make the room difficult to sleep in without a mask. An uninspiring but good cheaper option in an expensive accomodation area.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank wendy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hepburn Springs
0.1 km away
Peppers Mineral Springs Hotel
Peppers Mineral Springs Hotel
#5 of 5 in Hepburn Springs
437 reviews
0.4 km away
Bellinzona Grange
Bellinzona Grange
#3 of 5 in Hepburn Springs
270 reviews
3.2 km away
Central Springs Inn
Central Springs Inn
#4 of 5 in Daylesford
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.4 km away
RACV Goldfields Resort
RACV Goldfields Resort
#1 of 2 in Creswick
262 reviews
4.1 km away
Lake House
Lake House
#1 of 5 in Daylesford
406 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Frangos
Hotel Frangos
#3 of 5 in Daylesford
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Hepburn Springs

Been to Hepburn Springs Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hepburn Springs Motor Inn

Address: 105 Main Rd, Hepburn Springs, Victoria 3461, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Hepburn Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Hepburn Springs
Price Range: $109 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hepburn Springs Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer our guests a choice of 18 very clean, comfortable and spacious accommodation options to choose from, all well-appointed with a variety of bedding configurations to suit couples, family friends and groups. We also offer conference/function rooms. Whether it is a romantic getaway, business trip or holiday, those looking for an extended or one night stay are most welcome at our hotel. Your choice of breakfast from our menu or a full buffet for groups; meals available on request. Free WiFi, free use of BBQ, and guest laundry are all included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hepburn Springs Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hepburn Springs Motor Inn Victoria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing