We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Massage

Absolutely amazing massage. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and professional. The room was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
angiemM5460DR
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Soma Massage

This was a delightful experience from the moment we walked in. It was a great massage for a really... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 8 October 2018
jempmcd
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 193 reviews
  
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
166
22
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
22
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue feeling amazing an affordable price stress relief lovely experience booking process comfortable environment good at what they do therapy room wonderful treatment left us feeling i've experienced my partner tight muscles great ambience herbal tea relaxing music
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

The massage was very relaxing, just what I needed. Just the right balance between remedial and stress relief/relaxation. The room was warm and cosy.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Booked in a deep tissue massage at Soma Massage last week and felt relaxed as soon as I entered the premises. Yvette has created a relaxing and soothing ambiance with her salon decoration hence you feel de-stressed from the moment you walk in. Yvette is very thoughtful and accommodating to each individual's needs for example she concentrated on my neck and shoulders which are usually quite bad. The massage was absolutely amazing and invigorating . I felt like a new woman. Can't wait to go back.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank thornbury_travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

ambience lovely and setting up for a true relaxation experience. Massage was thoughtful and intuitive.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rmt0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The massage itself was incredible but what sets this place apart is how I instantly felt so comfortable and relaxed.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Myf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

There are so many options for a massage in Daylesford, but if you are having trouble deciding on which you can rest easy that Soma is a great choice and you will not be disappointed. Best massage I have had in Australia, beautiful room and lovely lovely masseuse.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rileyshefford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews