We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Facial

Had a beautiful facial today, and my daughter had a massage at the same time and loved it too. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Pip654
,
Melbourne, Australia
Beautiful Soma massage

This was the best massage I have had to date. We had our feet done with hymalaya salt and warm soak... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2021
angelplumn
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from USD 206.28
More Info
from USD 26.29
More Info
from USD 25.56
More Info
from USD 1,018.60
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue lovely experience my partner left feeling very relaxed magic hands girls weekend massage relaxation ladies pressure masseuse package premises body pain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017

excellent friendly staff, treatments were amazing high recommend. suitable for all ages and groups. the place is nice and intimate. so beautiful and worth every cent. reasonably priced.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank karlie_faralla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Great afternoon, very relaxing. Teens loved it, highly recommend. Staff were great, very calming atmosphere.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jodieh509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Thankyou so much Yvette, this kicked off an amazing weekend! Such a beautiful massge with my wife, facials are the best to!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank phillip_hookway
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Couldn't have had a better or more enjoyable experience. We highly recomend a massage or treatment here.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fredj506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Beautiful relaxing massage tailored to my individual needs, would definitely return here again. Thank you

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 990nikital
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews