We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Massage

Absolutely amazing massage. Staff were very friendly and welcoming and professional. The room was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
angiemM5460DR
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Soma Massage

This was a delightful experience from the moment we walked in. It was a great massage for a really... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 8 October 2018
jempmcd
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 193 reviews
  
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
166
22
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
22
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue feeling amazing an affordable price stress relief lovely experience booking process comfortable environment good at what they do therapy room wonderful treatment left us feeling i've experienced my partner tight muscles great ambience herbal tea relaxing music
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Great afternoon, very relaxing. Teens loved it, highly recommend. Staff were great, very calming atmosphere.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jodieh509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Thankyou so much Yvette, this kicked off an amazing weekend! Such a beautiful massge with my wife, facials are the best to!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank phillip_hookway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

Couldn't have had a better or more enjoyable experience. We highly recomend a massage or treatment here.

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fredj506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Beautiful relaxing massage tailored to my individual needs, would definitely return here again. Thank you

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nikita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

My everything and I had a couple massage at Soma over the weekend. The ambience was nice and the staff lovely. The pressure was just right!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank benwahstewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews