We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Facial

Had a beautiful facial today, and my daughter had a massage at the same time and loved it too. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Pip654
,
Melbourne, Australia
Beautiful Soma massage

This was the best massage I have had to date. We had our feet done with hymalaya salt and warm soak... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2021
angelplumn
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from USD 206.28
More Info
from USD 26.29
More Info
from USD 25.56
More Info
from USD 1,018.60
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue lovely experience my partner left feeling very relaxed magic hands girls weekend massage relaxation ladies pressure masseuse package premises body pain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My partner and I had a wonderful (deep tissue) massage at Soma Massage. Yvette was very responsive when it came to the booking. The massage was one of the best I have had in recent times, and the therapy room was warm and comfortable. If you are after a great massage at a great price then Soma Massage is the place to visit in Daylesford. Thanks Yvette and team.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Y7869NKnataliep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2017

I booked a massage for my partner and I for her birthday and we both had such a relaxing and attentive experience, tailored to our own individual needs. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mattl_allen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

My partner booked a couples massage and it was amazing! Yvette was so lovely and attentive. Was the perfect start of the day and was left relaxed and totally pampered. 10/10

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank BackPacker721457
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2017

My mother and I both had wonderful experiences at Soma Massage. Yvette and her staff were very welcoming and accommodating and gave wonderful massage. Soma is a must for those wanting a massage that's above and beyond. Thank you very much for a beautiful experience.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Liat87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Very professional, relaxing and just what I needed! Highly recommended and will definitely come back again.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jacqui_shae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews