We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Facial

Had a beautiful facial today, and my daughter had a massage at the same time and loved it too. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Pip654
,
Melbourne, Australia
Beautiful Soma massage

This was the best massage I have had to date. We had our feet done with hymalaya salt and warm soak... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2021
angelplumn
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from USD 206.28
More Info
from USD 26.29
More Info
from USD 25.56
More Info
from USD 1,018.60
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue lovely experience my partner left feeling very relaxed magic hands girls weekend massage relaxation ladies pressure masseuse package premises body pain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017

What a great way to be introduced to massage - so good, so professional, found all those tense points in my back that have been tucked away for a while. Thanks for fitting me in to a busy schedule.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2017

My girlfriend and I came to Soma after hearing great reviews on TripAdvisor and they continued to hold true to their reputation. Both Yvette and Joanne took great care of us and made the experience one to remember. Would recommend them to anyone who is visiting the area.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank danielhoang00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Yvette is so experienced and thoughtful so I felt relaxed and in wonderful hands. My daughter also had a wonderful experience with her masseur.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 565mandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Yvette is lovely and her massages are amazing. My back and neck were very tght and she released the tension and soreness in my muscles without causing any pain. Highly recomend

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AmyLouWho14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Would highly recommend a Soma massage when visiting Daylesford. We left feeling amazing!

The booking process was quick and efficient, and we felt so relaxed from the moment we entered and for days after! Thank you!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Hannah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews