We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total Bliss!”
Review of Soma Massage

Soma Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: At Soma Massage mind body spirit, our aim is to slowly melt away stress, worry and any discomfort or disquiet you may be experiencing in a beautiful boutique, friendly and inviting space, within walking distance from the main shopping strip. We offer relaxation, deep tissue, body treatments and foot treatments. Our treatments are tailored to suit each individual client in a warm, inviting,peaceful space. Come and experience for yourselves ! Bookings essential.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

My husband and I tried Soma's 90-minute relaxation massage and they definitely lived up to our expectations. Yvette was such a darling and made sure we get the best massage experience possible. We will gladly be back. More power!

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank maureenl452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue"
in 12 reviews
"feeling amazing"
in 2 reviews
"an affordable price"
in 2 reviews
"stress relief"
in 2 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 7 reviews
"booking process"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable environment"
in 2 reviews
"good at what they do"
in 2 reviews
"therapy room"
in 2 reviews
"wonderful treatment"
in 2 reviews
"left us feeling"
in 2 reviews
"i've experienced"
in 2 reviews
"my partner"
in 11 reviews
"tight muscles"
in 2 reviews
"great ambience"
in 2 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing music"
in 2 reviews
Filter

116 - 120 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2017

We were lucky enough to be squeezed in at only one days notice and so glad it worked out. Professional staff and great treatment. Thank you.

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TarahT432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

My partner and I enjoyed a fantastic couples deep tissue massage at Soma. The service was welcoming and professional and we left feeling extremely relaxed!

Date of experience: February 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jeremy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

A very relaxing and positive experience. Very pleasant and comfortable premises. Feeling of peace as soon as you walk in the door. Very reasonably priced. Only suggestion - remove the ticking clock. Overall would recommend.

Date of experience: January 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lynettesmail10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2017

I recently had a wonderful deep tissue massage at Soma. Yvette was very obliging, finding a last minute spot for me on a Sunday. The massage room was calm, clean and inviting, and the massage table was extremely comfortable. The massage itself was just what I needed. Yvette found the spots that needed work...professionally and diligently working on the sore spots and relaxing the other muscles that weren't so sore. Overall, a very pleasant experience...one I would highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank trudi276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soma Massage also viewed

 

Been to Soma Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing