We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Facial

Had a beautiful facial today, and my daughter had a massage at the same time and loved it too. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Pip654
,
Melbourne, Australia
Beautiful Soma massage

This was the best massage I have had to date. We had our feet done with hymalaya salt and warm soak... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2021
angelplumn
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from USD 206.28
More Info
from USD 26.29
More Info
from USD 25.56
More Info
from USD 1,018.60
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue lovely experience my partner left feeling very relaxed magic hands girls weekend massage relaxation ladies pressure masseuse package premises body pain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Both Yvette and Jules were extremely professional who made us feel comfortable and relaxed the moment we entered the studio. Their massage techniques and ability to detect areas that required focus was exceptional. Highly recommended from two people who get massages often enough! Thank you both, Peter and Mary.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank peter_mutton76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Had a fantastic experience at Soma. Was made to feel very relaxed and enjoyed a great deep tissue massage. I'd definitely recommend and would come back next time I am in Daylesford. Thanks!

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank YeshwantM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Warmly welcomed by Yvette.
Gorgeously tranquil setting. Amazing deep tissue massage. It is lovely when you don't have to engage in conversation when you are relaxing! I would definitely go back.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Annit2583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Best massage I've had at a small business. Yvette has a beautiful set-up and her nature is genuinely caring.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Both my wife and I (who was 35 weeks pregnant) really enjoyed the massages. We thought the setting was very relaxing, the location very convenience and the prices reasonable.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Cathal U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews