We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely Facial

Had a beautiful facial today, and my daughter had a massage at the same time and loved it too. We... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Pip654
,
Melbourne, Australia
Beautiful Soma massage

This was the best massage I have had to date. We had our feet done with hymalaya salt and warm soak... read more

Reviewed 23 November 2021
angelplumn
,
Melbourne, Australia
via mobile
Read all 237 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Daylesford
from USD 206.28
More Info
from USD 26.29
More Info
from USD 25.56
More Info
from USD 1,018.60
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
203
28
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue lovely experience my partner left feeling very relaxed magic hands girls weekend massage relaxation ladies pressure masseuse package premises body pain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Best massage I've had at a small business. Yvette has a beautiful set-up and her nature is genuinely caring.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Both my wife and I (who was 35 weeks pregnant) really enjoyed the massages. We thought the setting was very relaxing, the location very convenience and the prices reasonable.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Cathal U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My wife and I both enjoyed the experience at Soma massage. The ladies were very good and it enhanced our relaxing stay here in Daylesford.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 28 December 2016

Hi John,
We thank you for taking the time to review us here at Sóma Massage.
We are grateful that both you and your wife had a lovely experience, and all the very best in 2017.
Take care from the team @ Sóma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Fantastic Massage, I ask for and received an awesome relaxation massage from Yvette. Just what the doctor order, would highly recommend you booking you next pampering session with Yvette.

Date of experience: December 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Shaun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 28 December 2016

Hi Shaun,
Thank you so much for the great review and we are so pleased that you had a positive experience here at Sóma Massage. All the very best to you and we hope to see you the next time you are here in lovely Daylesford.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Had a wonderful massage at Soma. They were able to accomodate my booking at the last minute and it was a lovely relaxing experience.

Date of experience: November 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank b1anca1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews