We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming staff and great food as always.”

Khandan Indian Restaurant
Price range: USD 15 - USD 30
Description: Indian Restaurant and Bar locates in Wollaston, Northamptonshire. 10% discount on collected meals over £15. Free home delivery on orders over £15 within a 5 mile radius. 3 course banquet meal every Wednesday’s from £11.95 t&c’s apply
Restaurant details
Description: Indian Restaurant and Bar locates in Wollaston, Northamptonshire. 10% discount on collected meals over £15. Free home delivery on orders over £15 within a 5 mile radius. 3 course banquet meal every Wednesday’s from £11.95 t&c’s apply
Reviewed 25 October 2018

This is our local and our go to choice when we eat out. The food is always excellent and the service is 5 star. We're always made to feel welcome, the staff make an effort with our 13 year old. We love it here, a great eating experience.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ginnysmith73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018

Good food, with some unusual and imaginative dishes. I had the Joytun Chicken and Olives worked well in a spicy dish. The Chicken Achari was also very good.
The service and atmosphere were very good as well

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Excellent welcome, excellent service, excellent food at a reasonable price in my view.
Only downside with me was lack of car parking facilities.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Booked a table for 30 people on a Saturday night made up of friends and family to celebrate and I was blown away by the service, food and the atmosphere which these guys have created. Considering there was 30 of us the food came out in good time and the standard of the dishes was first class. I personally went back to thank the owners the following day. Thanks guys. Full marks.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 12butters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

We’ve recently moved to the area and wandered past this place, and we have not been disappointed! The food is amazing, one of the best curry’s I’ve ever had. The staff are very friendly and the prices reasonable. I would highly recommend!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Emma_Ward97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Khandan Indian Restaurant also viewed

Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
 
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
 
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
 

Been to Khandan Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing