We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!!!”
Woodbrook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Woodbrook
living room living room and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Woodbrook
living room
living room and dining area
dining table
large double bedroom
kingsize bed
twwin bedroom (can sleep 3)
garden
spring flowers
garden in winter
Kitchen
Kitchen
bathroom
front door to apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Beaconsfield, Buckinghamshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
soleole
Pula, Croatia
1 review
“Wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A group of friends stayed in this apartment in Beaconsfield. It was a fantastic stay, we can recommend it in every way. It was bright, clean, provided with everything and in a very good location for the train station to London, just a 30 min journey. Beds are comfortable, which we really appreciated after a long day shopping and sightseeing.

Sunčana Dodić Pula, Croatia

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Dear Suncana
It was a pleasure having you and all your friends, hope to be seeing you again soon.
Best wishes
Laida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A
Johannesburg
2 reviews
“Handy flat near the centre of Beaconsfield.”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This flat provided comfortable accommodation for my family as we waited to return to our property in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Dear Sarah
Thank you for your review, and glad that you were comfortable in our flat whilst waiting to move into your own home. Exciting times for you and our best wishes to your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PCBWestLo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment, nicely furnished, well equipped & in a perfect location”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Extremely comfortable apartment furnished and equipped to a high standard. Perfect location, in walking distance of Beaconsfield station and the new town. Local pub/restaurant less than five minutes walk away and lots of public footpaths for a countryside walk.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joelleg18...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“All round excellence”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I cannot rate this apartment highly enough. We stayed in December for 10 nights before leaving the UK to move overseas. Laida and Nigel went the extra mile to make our stay hassle-free during a fairly stressful time. The apartment was perfect for our family of 4 plus 2 grandparents, ample space and well equipped. The location was spot on, there really is nothing bad to say! Thank you Laida and Nigel, we hope to see you again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for this amazing review, very much appreciated. I hope you are settling in well in your new home, and see you when you are in Beaconsfield. Stay with us, or at least pop in for a coffee, it would be great to hear how you are all getting on. Best wishes Laida and Nigel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna G
Windsor, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortably and spacious”
Reviewed 4 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Our family was needing a place to stay while we were in transition relocating to England and we found this apartment. We were welcomed and made to feel at home. The apartment has its own separate entrance and is fully self equipped so that every need is met when you need a home away from home. The best part of this lovely accommodation is its size. All the rooms are very spacious and have comfortable furnishings. The view to the garden is beautiful and the location is wonderful for the visiting the surrounding beautiful areas!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing